Home > Fatness & Nutrition, The Fast > Fast incoming, err, fast…

Fast incoming, err, fast…

If you’re reading this it’s because I told you this blog was here, but why am I doing this at all (“this” being this blog)? In a word (or phrase): to keep myself sane.

Since I’ll be embarking on a 40-day, water, fast in less than a week, I figured I’d track my progress (and descent into near-starvation) with a post a day, minimum, to monitor (in semi-real-time) how things are going.

(I may even talk about the book I am writing at the same time, if you’re really lucky!)

  1. 02/17/2010 at 02:01

    This blog needs to be updated more often.

    • ECM
      02/17/2010 at 03:16

      Do comments count?

  2. 02/17/2010 at 04:22

    Yes, but posts are better!

  3. 02/21/2010 at 19:10

    I’ll be sure to send you pictures of greasy burgers, sweaty pizza, and oh so succulent grease dripping tacos.

    • ECM
      02/21/2010 at 19:15

      sweaty pizza

      Does someone sweat on the pizza in Canada before sending it out the door?! If so, I have to go vomit from 15 years ago…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

