Home > Video Games > I Slept Last Night!

I Slept Last Night!

eye
Insomnia cure: a couple of Ambien, a bottle of cheap vodka, and some Heavy Rain1

I managed to slay the insomnia dragon (+3 to sleep deprivation) so I’m up! At 5AM! Hooray! (??)

Anyway, to start the day off on a breezy, upbeat, err, note, here’s some more Pitch to Pixel:

You can get the album here; more info here; a la carte2 tracks here; and the official blog here, whew!


1 I probably could have skipped the vodka and Ambien, though, and derived the same effect.
2 French for: you’re too cheap to buy the whole album.

  1. 04/12/2010 at 08:20

    You sir are a gentleman and a scholar!
    By the way, have you started eating again?

    • ECM
      04/12/2010 at 08:26

      I’ve been eating for the past week now–I figured nobody cared, so I didn’t bother doing a, err, post-mortem on the whole experience XD

  2. Chi
    04/12/2010 at 09:41

    Dude, CHI cares. I’m dying to hear all the gory details.

    • ECM
      04/12/2010 at 12:26

      OK, CHI gets what CHI wants in the near-ish future.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

