Home > Video Games > Tetris in Hell

Tetris in Hell

Well, at least they have videogames in Hell
Well, at least they have videogames in Hell

Play it here.

H/T: Dave Thompson

  1. 04/16/2010 at 13:05

    I can’t believe that I beat you to this news!

    http://lifehacker.com/5518518/how-to-back-up-and-play-your-wii-games-from-an-external-hard-drive

    By the way, your site seems really fond of crashing the hell out of Firefox. I don’t know if it’s limited to Waxing Erratic or if it’s a WordPress thing.

    • ECM
      04/16/2010 at 13:07

      Haha, well, I guess you “beat” me to it in the sense that mine has been hacked in such a fashion since, oh, well over a year ago when this was new news–LifeHacker is way way way late to this one 😉

      As for FF, I tend to have problems, every now and again, with both Opera and FireFox, so I’m pretty sure it’s something WordPress is doing in the background that’s meddling with their bits 🙂

      And if other people are reading this, hit Mr. Neko’s post on it at GRB for his take on Wii hacking but I do not condone his nefarious conclusions! 😀

      • 04/16/2010 at 13:43

        Guh, you’re right! Oh well, at least it gave me a reason to post. Hey, what hard drive are you using for this?

  2. ECM
    04/16/2010 at 13:46

    I got one of these back when this hack was new but there might be better/bigger options now, so I’d poke around before pulling the trigger (this one matches, though, which is very important…somehow):

    http://www.amazon.com/Western-Digital-Passport-Essential-WDBAAA5000ASL-NESN/dp/B002KCA85I/ref=wl_it_dp_o?ie=UTF8&coliid=I1D655X6PUNEEL&colid=2TBP0HYECIF2L

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

