Home > Video Games > Dolphin Does Some New Tricks

Dolphin Does Some New Tricks

The Wii/GC emulator, that is (right-click and ‘open image’ for full size):

Zak & Wiki
zelda
celda

For more full-resolution pics, click through.

Categories: Video Games Tags: , , ,
  1. 04/24/2010 at 17:20

    God, those pictures are gorgeous. What are the minimum specs for this emulator? It sure as hell won’t work on my creaky old laptop. I might have to break out the behemoth tower for this…

  2. ECM
    04/24/2010 at 17:30

    I haven’t tried to run it in quite a while, but I do know that running it under 64-bit Windows makes a very noticeable difference, but it was still a pig under 2.4ghz quad core and 4 gigs/RAM on a 512MB vid card. (I had some issues getting Bluetooth to sync reliably with my Wiimotes, so that kinda put me off it for a while.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

