Home > Uncategorized, Way Off Topic > It’s Not You, It’s Me

It’s Not You, It’s Me

SLOW!
A snapshot of the Internet for the last few days

And by me I, of course, mean the Internet which has apparently decided to stop producing anything even remotely worth posting about for the last several days, so hang in there: E3 is just around the corner and I am working on a review or two (and even some full-length commentary on the pressing issue of our day1).

I could always post on politics to fill the downtime but I’d like to keep the couple hundred people showing up, err, showing up, so I’m going to stick that particular gremlin back in its cage so it doesn’t, invariably, gnaw someone’s face off in a fit of snarky rage.2


1 If pressing means: of virtually no value to anyone outside of the gaming hobby.
2 Snarky rage and flashing teeth, claws, severed muscle/tissue/bone and blood–lots and lots of (your) blood.

  1. 05/16/2010 at 09:55

    I never understood why people apologize for not updating their own completely free blogs and web sites. What are they going to do, ask for their money back?

    • ECM
      05/16/2010 at 16:56

      They might! And then what! 😉

  2. Sam
    05/16/2010 at 18:07

    Yeah please don’t talk about politics. I’ve just survived a british election, which means politics shoved into your face everyday for a month straight. It’s got to the point where I think I might whitey the next time I hear the BBC news title music.

    • ECM
      05/16/2010 at 18:13

      No, no, don’t worry: at best (worst?) there will be (as there always has been) incredibly-vague allusions to current events, but that’s about as far as I’ll let it go 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

