Home > Game Music, Video Games > This Is What Happens When You Don’t Get SMG2 In the Mail

This Is What Happens When You Don’t Get SMG2 In the Mail

Come to think of it, though, this is a pretty agreeable outcome for everyone except, maybe, Fei:

What’s that all the kids these days say? Oh, right: MOAR!!

Also: I think this means the Arch Nerd owes us something, too, since he’s in the same SMG2-free zone due to some very poor choices in online retailers. (AMAZON4LIFE, suckah!)

  1. 05/30/2010 at 17:55

    I’m certain I’ll take a crack at some of the other tracks soon! Meanwhile I’ll wait for the Arch Nerd to deliver the goods…

  2. 05/30/2010 at 22:50

    It showed up today (Sunday), so the waiting can end. I’m going to crack into it first thing tomorrow morning though. I’m really beat from all the damn driving I did over the weekend. 4.5 hours there and 4.5 hours back driving with an average speed of 80 mph (I think that’s right… it was 130 kph) is more than enough driving to put me down.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

