Home > Video Games, Work-Time Time-Waster > WTTW: Final Fight Seriously Confused Edition

WTTW: Final Fight Seriously Confused Edition

There's something different about it, but I can't quite put my fist on it...

Who doesn’t love Final Fight? I know I do, having owned (or own) pretty much every iteration of the game, ever, including the arcade PCB. But now, someone in Japan has decided that every previous version of Final Fight was missing something. That je ne sais quoi1 that would have made it a true classic. What’s that, you ask? Well, you’ll just have to play and find out, won’t you, 傢伙?


1 French for: secret sauce.

  1. Chi
    06/07/2010 at 14:12

    It’s been a while since I played any flavour of Final Fight but the cast of enemies is different from what I remember…

    • ECM
      06/07/2010 at 14:12

      Yes, just slightly* different.

      *And by slightly I mean massively.

  2. 06/07/2010 at 15:18

    Uh…. Mad Gear guys with spears?

    Color me interested.

    • ECM
      06/07/2010 at 15:25

      Oh man, you loved being speared by guys.

  3. Chi
    06/07/2010 at 23:07

    This is probably the closest I’ll ever get to punching a dinosaur in the face.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

