Home > Video, Video Games > Despair: Castelvania Comes to HD

Despair: Castelvania Comes to HD

This isn’t exactly what I had in mind1 for a 2D, HD, Castlevania, but it might be good…right?:


1 I guess it was too much to hope that they’d just do something kinda normal, i.e. not some bizarre, MP-focused, game, but HD owners just gotta have online MP, even if it makes little sense, right?! (Yes, I was hoping/praying for another SOTN or Drac X or, gasp, even another CVIII.)

Categories: Video, Video Games Tags: , , ,
  1. kog3100_edw
    06/24/2010 at 13:07

    Uh yeah. My Chu Chu Rocket comment redux.

  2. kog3100_edw
    06/24/2010 at 16:33

    Y’know though? I’m thinking this may be okay. I’m a-gonna withold too much derision or expectation ’til I know more about it. If it simply CAN’T be a single-player game…. I might be able to live with ‘bots controlling the other protagonists…. then it’ll hold no appeal for me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

