Home > Way Off Topic, Yes, McFly, I'm a Pig > Who Says Hollywood Is Completely Out of Ideas?

Who Says Hollywood Is Completely Out of Ideas?

SYFY: WE'LL AIR LITERALLY ANYTHING

I lack the words:

Gibson will play a fanatical animal-rights activist who frees illegally imported exotic snakes from pet stores, sending them into the Everglades, where they grow to mega sizes. Tiffany will play an overzealous park ranger who uses dangerous methods to save endangered alligators.

“I know that pop culture fanatics have been dying for Tiffany and me to collaborate for the past 24 years!” said Gibson in a statement. “What better way to do it than by battling each other in a campy romp through the Everglades?”

“Only in my dreams have I been able to have a catfight with Debbie Gibson…until now!” Tiffany said. “This is soo MEGA cool!”

I guess lesbian sex is out which would have been the only redeeming thing about this ‘film’…if I were still 15.1

h/t (I think): DPUD


1 OK, that’s a lie: it’d be a redeeming feature right now, too.

  1. 06/27/2010 at 03:48

    This movie is being made by the asylum, not exactly a big hollywood studio. It’s a small studio dedicated to b-movies and nothing else.

    • ECM
      06/27/2010 at 12:35

      lol, yes, i know.

      (I lived in Hollywood for a decade, remember? I think I have a pretty good idea of what I’m talking about.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

